/pageimages/SalmonPressLogo400COLOR.jpg


Offices

The Baysider, Carroll County Independent, Gilford Steamer, Granite State News, Littleton Courier, Meredith News, Newfound Landing, Plymouth Record Enterprise, & Winnisquam Echo
5 Water Street, Meredith, New Hampshire 03253
Phone: 603-279-4516
Fax: 603-279-3331

Cos County Democrat, & Berlin Reporter
79 Main Street, Lancaster, New Hampshire 03584
Phone: 603-788-4939
Fax: 603-788-3022

Subscriptions and Billing Department
(603) 279-4516


Advertising Sales

Gilford Steamer, Littleton Courier, Newfound Landing, Plymouth Record Enterprise, & Winnisquam Echo
Sales Representative:
Tracy Lewis - tracy@salmonpress.news
Inside Sales:
Beth Tobyne - beth@salmonpress.news

The Baysider, Berlin Reporter, Carroll County Independent, Cos County Democrat, & Granite State News
Sales Representative:
Cathy Grondin - cathy@salmonpress.news
Inside Sales:
Liz Ball - liz@salmonpress.news

The Meredith News
Sales Representative:
Beth Tobyne - beth@salmonpress.news
Inside Sales:
Brittany - brittany@salmonpress.news


Editors

Plymouth Record Enterprise, Winnisquam Echo & Gilford Steamer
Executive Editor, Brendan Berube - brendan@salmonpress.news

Meredith News
Erin Plummer - mnews@salmonpress.news

Granite State News & Carroll County Independent
Executive Editor, Brendan Berube - brendan@salmonpress.news

The Baysider
Josh Spaulding - josh@salmonpress.news

Littleton Courier, Cos County Democrat & Berlin Reporter
Tara Giles - tara@salmonpress.news


How to Submit Announcements & Obituaries

Obituaries and announcements of special events are published FREE OF CHARGE in all Salmon Press newspapers. Obituaries can be sent to obituaries@salmonpress.news. Wedding, engagement, births, anniversary, and other special announcements are welcome at moments@salmonpress.news. Photos are also welcome, but must be submitted in jpeg format. Please contact Executive Editor Brendan Berube at (603) 279-4516, ext. 101 with any questions regarding the submission process.


SALMON PRESS COMPANY DIRECTORY

Editorial:
Brendan Berube (603) 279-4516 ext. 101 - brendan@salmonpress.news
Tara Giles (603) 788-4939 ext. 172 - tara@salmonpress.news
Corey McKean (603) 788-4939 ext. 184 - corey@salmonpress.news
Bob Martin (603) 279-4516 ext. 106 - bob@salmonpress.news
Erin Plummer (603) 279-4516 ext. 108 - mnews@salmonpress.news
Donna Rhodes (603) 279-4516 ext. 109 - drhodes@salmonpress.news
Justin Roshak (603) 788-4939 ext. 185 - justin@salmonpress.news
Joshua Spaulding (603) 279-4516 ext. 155 - josh@salmonpress.news

Sales - Display Ads:
Liz Ball (603) 788-4939 ext. 171 - liz@salmonpress.news
Cathy Cardinal-Grondin (603) 788-4939 ext. 173 - cathy@salmonpress.news
Tracy Lewis (603) 279-4516 ext. 182 - tracy@salmonpress.news
Beth Tobyne (603) 279-4516 ext. 110 - beth@salmonpress.news

Classified Line Ads:
Samantha Lovett (603) 279-4516 ext. 113 - classifieds@salmonpress.news

Subscriptions/Billing:
Mikaela Victor (603) 279-4516 ext. 112 - mikaela@salmonpress.news

Publisher:
Frank Chilinski (603) 279-4516 ext. 103

Information Manager:
Ryan Corneau (603) 279-4516 ext. 102 - ryan@salmonpress.news



PArkerVillager Internal Page
GarnetHill_CSR
SalmonPress
SalmonSubs
Thanks for visiting SalmonPress.com