flag image
/pageimages/SalmonPressLogo400COLOR.jpg


Offices

The Baysider, Carroll County Independent, Gilford Steamer, Granite State News, Littleton Courier, Meredith News, Newfound Landing, Plymouth Record Enterprise, & Winnisquam Echo
5 Water Street, Meredith, New Hampshire 03253
Phone: 603-279-4516
Fax: 603-279-3331

Cos County Democrat, & Berlin Reporter
79 Main Street, Lancaster, New Hampshire 03584
Phone: 603-788-4939
Fax: 603-788-3022

Subscriptions and Billing Department
(603) 279-4516


Advertising Sales

Gilford Steamer, Littleton Courier, Newfound Landing, Plymouth Record Enterprise, & Winnisquam Echo
Sales Representative:
Tracy Lewis - tracy@salmonpress.news
(603) 575-9127
Inside Sales:
Lori Lynch - lori@salmonpress.news
(603) 575-9128
Beth Tobyne - beth@salmonpress.news
(603) 677-9090

The Baysider, Berlin Reporter, Carroll County Independent, Cos County Democrat, & Granite State News
Sales Representative:
Cathy Grondin - cathy@salmonpress.news
(603)575-9125
Inside Sales:
Beth Tobyne - beth@salmonpress.news (Granite State News, The Baysider, & Carroll County Independent)
(603) 677-9090

The Meredith News
Sales Representative:
Beth Tobyne - beth@salmonpress.news
(603) 677-9090


Editors

Plymouth Record Enterprise, Winnisquam Echo & Gilford Steamer
Executive Editor, Brendan Berube - brendan@salmonpress.news

Meredith News
Erin Plummer - mnews@salmonpress.news

Granite State News & Carroll County Independent
Executive Editor, Brendan Berube - brendan@salmonpress.news

The Baysider
Josh Spaulding - josh@salmonpress.news

Littleton Courier, Cos County Democrat & Berlin Reporter
Tara Giles - tara@salmonpress.news


How to Submit Announcements & Obituaries

Obituaries and announcements of special events are published FREE OF CHARGE in all Salmon Press newspapers. Obituaries can be sent to obituaries@salmonpress.news. Wedding, engagement, births, anniversary, and other special announcements are welcome at moments@salmonpress.news. Photos are also welcome, but must be submitted in jpeg format. Please contact Executive Editor Brendan Berube at (603) 279-4516, ext. 101 with any questions regarding the submission process.


SALMON PRESS COMPANY DIRECTORY

Editorial:
Brendan Berube (603) 677-9081 - brendan@salmonpress.news
Tara Giles (603) 575-9124 - tara@salmonpress.news
Corey McKean (603) 575-9129 - corey@salmonpress.news
Bob Martin (603) 677-9086 - bob@salmonpress.news
Erin Plummer (603) 677-9088 - mnews@salmonpress.news
Donna Rhodes (603) 677-9089 - drhodes@salmonpress.news
Joshua Spaulding (603) 941-9155 - josh@salmonpress.news

Sales - Display Ads:
Cathy Cardinal-Grondin (603) 575-9125 - cathy@salmonpress.news
Tracy Lewis (603) 575-9127- tracy@salmonpress.news
Beth Tobyne (603) 677-9090 - beth@salmonpress.news
Lori Lynch (603) 575-9128- lori@salmonpress.news

Classified Line Ads:
Samantha Lovett (603) 677-9085 - classifieds@salmonpress.news

Subscriptions/Billing:
Samantha Lovett (603) 677-9085 - sam@salmonpress.news

Publisher:
Frank Chilinski (603) 677-9083
Business Manager:
Ryan Corneau (603) 677-9082 - ryan@salmonpress.news



Garnett Hill
Martin Lord Osman
NORTHERN HUMAN SERVICES
Thanks for visiting SalmonPress.com